Contacts

Click here to get all our contact

CountryContactAddress
Cameroun Douala douala@jlbexpertises.com
Ivory Coast Carole Trolez ctrolez@jlbexpertises.com
Ivory Coast Abidjan office abidjan@jlbexpertises.com
Ivory Coast San Pedro office sanpedro@jlbexpertises.com
Gambie Banjul office banjul@jlbexpertises.com
Ghana Nathalie Milhe nmilhe@jlbexpertises.com
Ghana Tema office tema@jlbexpertises.com
Le Havre Le Havre office lehavre@jlbexpertises.com
Madagascar Madagascar office madagascar@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Jean-Loup Barral jlbarral@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Arlette Barral abarral@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Remi Barral rbarral@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Celine Ruby cruby@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Géraldine Bérard gberard@jlbexpertises.com
Marseille Marseille office marseille@jlbexpertises.com
Nigeria Lagos lagos@jlbexpertises.com
Sierra Leone Mohamed Jallow freetown@jlbexpertises.com
Togo Lome office lome@jlbexpertises.com